About Us

Richard Tutela –  Chairman rtutela@trfire.org 
James Golden – Vice Chairman jgolden@trfire.org
Mark Autenrieth – Treasurer mautenrieth@trfire.org
Leonard Minkler – Clerk lminkler@trfire.org
Raymond Latshaw – Purchasing Agent rlatshaw@trfire.org
Brian Kubiel - Administrator bkubiel@trfire.org

 

Office Staff

Monica Bisceglie  monicabisceglie@trfire.org

Dawn Halliwell  dmorris@trfire.org

Catherine Bruschetta cbruschetta@trfire.org

Bureau of Fire Prevention

John Novak jnovak@trfire.org

Fire Training Center

Robert Hansson  rhansson@trfire.org